ABOUT WFPS

The Western Federation of Professional Surveyors (WFPS) is a regional non-profit organization composed of Land Surveyor associations representing the 13 western states, including Alaska and Hawaii. Formed in 1979, WFPS is dedicated to education, fostering common goals within the western states and providing a regional voice at the national level. WFPS acts as a clearinghouse for interstate communication and sponsors a biennial conference for Surveyors.

Click here to download WFPS PowerPoint

 

OFFICERS

 

Matt Gingerich, Chair
mgingerich@nvenergy.com
Mike Nadeau, Chair-Elect
mnadeau@merid-eng.com
Ben Petersen, Secretary/Treasurer
benp@plsincsurvey.com
Nancy Almanzan, Immediate Past Chair
Nancy.Almanzan@swgas.com

 

DIRECTORS

 

ALASKA

Richard Heieren
rch@rchsurveys.com

ARIZONA

Jerry Dodd
jdodd924@gmail.com

CALIFORNIA

Raymond Mathe
pls6185@hotmail.com

CALIFORNIA

Keith Spencer
cals6406@yahoo.com

COLORADO

Todd Beers
todd.beers@merrick.com

COLORADO

Roger Nelson
RNelson@bhinc.com

HAWAII

Meyer Cummins
meyercummins@hlcsurvey.com

IDAHO

Coy Chapman
Coy@SawtoothLS.com

MONTANA

Russ Kluesner
montruss@hotmail.com

MONTANA

Dick Smith
smithsurveying@digisys.net

NEVADA

Nancy Almanzan
Nancy.Almanzan@swgas.com

NEVADA

Matt Gingerich
mgingerich@nvenergy.com

NEW MEXICO

Allen Grace
xyzsurveys@cs.com

NEW MEXICO

Conrad Roybal
Conrad.Roybal@gmail.com

OREGON

John Thatcher
johnsue648@gmail.com

UTAH

Michael Nadeau
mnadeau@merid-eng.com

WASHINGTON

Ben Petersen
benp@plsincsurvey.com

WASHINGTON

Donald Wieber
dwieber@ci.kennewick.wa.us

WYOMING

Mark Corbridge
mark.corbridge@wyo.gov