ABOUT WFPS

The Western Federation of Professional Surveyors (WFPS) is a regional non-profit organization composed of Land Surveyor associations representing the 13 western states, including Alaska and Hawaii. Formed in 1979, WFPS is dedicated to education, fostering common goals within the western states and providing a regional voice at the national level. WFPS acts as a clearinghouse for interstate communication and sponsors a biennial conference for Surveyors.

Click here to download WFPS PowerPoint

 

OFFICERS

 

Mike Nadeau, Chair
mnadeau@merid-eng.com
Ben Petersen, Chair-Elect
benp@plsincsurvey.com
Mark Corbridge, Secretary/Treasurer
mark.corbridge@wyo.gov
   
Crissy Willson, Executive Director
admin@wfps.org
   

 

DIRECTORS

 

ALASKA

Steve Buchanan
steve.buchanan@survbase.com

ARIZONA

Mike Fondren
mike.fondren@ymail.com

CALIFORNIA

Raymond Mathe
pls6185@hotmail.com

CALIFORNIA

Robert McMillan
robert.m.mcmillan@dot.ca.gov

COLORADO

Todd Beers
todd.beers@merrick.com

COLORADO

Roger Nelson
RNelson@bhinc.com

HAWAII

Meyer Cummins
meyercummins@hlcsurvey.com

IDAHO

Jeremy Fielding
pls12220@yahoo.com

MONTANA

Russ Kluesner
montruss@hotmail.com

MONTANA

Dick Smith
smithsurveying@digisys.net

NEVADA

Nancy Almanzan
Nancy.Almanzan@swgas.com

NEVADA

Trent Keenan
tkeenan@diamondbacklandsurveying.com

NEW MEXICO

Allen Grace
xyzsurveys@cs.com

NEW MEXICO

Darryl Coster
darryl.coster@soudermiller.com

OREGON

John Thatcher
johnsue648@gmail.com

UTAH

Michael Nadeau
mnadeau@merid-eng.com

WASHINGTON

Ben Petersen
benp@plsincsurvey.com

WASHINGTON

Jeff Lynch
jslynchman@yahoo.com

WYOMING

Mark Corbridge
mark.corbridge@wyo.gov